×

Testimonials

Northeast Plastic Surgery Center understands that choosing a plastic surgeon is a decision that is not to be taken lightly. The surgical process includes not only the specific surgical procedure, but also the pre-operative assessment and planning as well as the post-operative care. The patient testimonials below offer a glimpse into the thoughts of several of our patients who have expressed gratitude for the compassion and skill of Dr. Pathy and our staff throughout this process.

Northeast Plastic Surgery Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 11 reviews
5 Davis Road East Old Lyme, CT 06371
860-390-6000

I feel like myself again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Vinod Pathy is truly an amazing surgeon – what he can do is phenomenal. I’m wearing a new bathing suit… wearing more stylish clothes, and it’s all because of Dr. Pathy. He has given me back “me.” I feel like myself again.

by

Dr. Pathy is an exceptional plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy is an exceptional plastic surgeon. He has vision, he is genius, he is a perfectionist. Dr. Pathy is very kind and shows true compassion for his patients. Dr. Pathy performed a tummy tuck and breast reduction surgery on me, and as far as I’m concerned he is a miracle worker. I am very pleased with my results and I feel like a new person. Lastly, I would like to say not only is Dr. Pathy an amazing surgeon, he is also a warm-hearted person, easy to talk to and has a great personality.

by

Dr. Pathy is an amazing surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy is an amazing surgeon. He is knowledgeable and possesses a superior bedside manner. For every mom out there who thinks they can never have their pre-baby body back, you haven’t met Dr. Pathy. He did wonders for me and he can for you, too. I feel comfortable in my skin again and I owe it all to Dr. Pathy. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn’t hesitate for a second. I could never express how thankful I am to have had Dr. Pathy as my surgeon.

by

The Good Lord has sent us an angel in disguise!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Before being treated by Dr. Pathy, I looked like a 12-month pregnant woman, in a considerable amount of pain. Post operation, I now have the shape of a 19-year-old, am growing stomach and abdominal muscle, and look and feel like a million bucks. The Good Lord has sent us an angel in disguise!!!

by

So thankful to Dr. Pathy’s gentle care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy did an unbelievable restoration of my nose after having serious cancer surgery. I have recovered to where it is hardly noticeable and still improving. So thankful to Dr. Pathy’s gentle care.

by

Dr. Pathy was thorough and informative

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy was thorough and informative. I felt educated about the choices I had to make regarding my surgery. He took an enormous burden off of me by making a harrowing period in my life much less daunting. I am very satisfied with the results of my reconstructive surgery, and feel like he has brought back an important part of myself: my femininity.

by

I am extremely fortunate to have met Dr. Pathy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Upon [Dr. Pathy’s] recommendation, he removed two tumors from my left hand and subsequently covered the wound with a skin graft taken from my leg. As of today, I now have full use of my hand. The thoroughness of his work was amazing as well as the aftercare his staff has provided to me. I am extremely fortunate to have met Dr. Pathy and would highly recommend him to anyone with a problem similar to mine.

by

Dr. Pathy has given me a new lease on life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Before my surgery, I researched my surgeon, and only Dr. Pathy would do! I had my breast reduction surgery for medical reasons, but the surgery has also made me feel a lot better about myself. I not only have less back pain, I require one-quarter the amount of pain meds. I just feel good! Dr. Pathy has given me a new lease on life!

by

Dr. Pathy is a very skilled surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy is a very skilled surgeon. I had a mastectomy and Dr. Pathy did an amazing reconstruction surgery on my breast. I can’t thank him enough for his expertise and pride in his work. Dr. Pathy and his staff were very patient and caring, they answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very at ease before and after my surgery.

by

He is a great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy has been a very helpful and great doctor. After seeing two doctors to try to remove scar tissue off my neck, Dr. Pathy was finally able to do it and keep the scar flat, just as I had wanted. He is a great doctor and performs surgery amazingly well. I am very glad I found him.

by

He genuinely cares about his patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Pathy is a very well-qualified surgeon. He genuinely cares about his patients as individual people and is always willing and happy to answer all your questions. His surgical practices are second to none and he provides excellent follow-up care which does not end until you are fully healed. I would highly recommend Dr. Pathy for any aesthetic, plastic or reconstructive surgery.

by

CONTACT US
captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use
OFFICE HOURS

Monday 8:45am-3pm
T-Th 8:45am-5pm
Friday 8:45am-2pm